2016 BRCA 1/10th EC Nationals Tyre Vote

10th Electric Circuit

The BRCA 10th EC Section are pleased to announce the vote for the tyres to use for the 2016 season, Voting will close on 20th December.

The Clubman series will use the tyres selected by the National vote.

Only one wet tyre was submitted (Pit D01J from Schumacher) so this will be the 2016 wet tyre.