Adrian Jefferies wins 10th Circuit section award at 2015 AGM

10th Electric Circuit

Adrian Jefferies has been awarded the 2015 1/10 Electric Circuit section special award. Once a year the 10th Circuit section choose who they feel has made an outstanding contribution to the section, these are harder to win that any national series!


Unfortunately Adrian could not be present to accept the award in person, but Kris Kennedy told the AGM of Adrian's work in 2015, which has seen an amazing response from the RC industry in supporting the section's junior drivers. Adrian stood down as section Chairman early in 2015 due to personal reasons but returns as secretary for the forthcoming season.

Mark Trinder, Section Chairman said "The Response shown by the RC industry shows the respect and regard that Adrian is held in by all who know him. Adrian should feel rightly proud of his achievements this year and Im sure all the junior racers that received their prizes will join me in thanking Adrian for all his efforts on their behalf"