Saunders – Carlisle – Lykke wins HNMC Summer 4

RC News

Summer series report round 4 from the popular Herts club


60 racers were in attendance at this round the day was hot and humid.

4 rounds of qualifying with best three would be run so loads of track time.

Qualifying TQ nitro buggy was Dylan Saunders, Truggy James Marl and E-Buggy Holger Lykke.


E Final 1st Richard Miller 2nd Steve Bellwood 3rd Al Lee

D Final 1st Max McDonnell 2nd Steve Chantler 3rd Adam Armstrong 

C Final 1st John Niall 2nd Richard Cousins 3rd Max McDonnell

B Final 1st Edward Lee-Jones 2nd Ramon Oliver 3rd Aaron Knights

A Final 1st Dylan Saunders 2nd Scott Holmes 3rd Torben Lundburg 

Truggy 1st Chris Carlisle 2nd Brin Tourle 3rd Aleks Harvey 

E-Buggy 1st Holger LykkeResults 

Thanks to all for a great days racing

Great to see the young drivers at the top Jim Thompson